Historical Beats

Dance Classics In The Mix

A Year In The Mix : 1998

Download Mix (right click and 'Save as')


 Track list

  1. Stoneproof - Everything's Not You (Quivver's Space Mix)
  2. Tilt v Paul Van Dyk - Rendezvous (Quadrophonic Mix) 
  3. The Crystal Method - Comin' Back (The Light's Southern Grit Mix)
  4. DJ Rap - Bad Girl (Hybrid Remix)
  5. Comix - I Need Ya...Humm (Hybrid Remix)
  6. Morgan King - I'm Free (William Orbit Mix)
  7. Travel - Bulgarian (Incisions Remix)

  8. Breeder - The Chain (Babealicious Mix)

  9. BT - Godspeed (Brothers In Rhythm Mix)


Historical Facts

  • StoneProof is aka Quivver aka John Graham. He provides the vocals on 'Everything's Not You'